The Official website of the Bolton Economic Development Committee

Bolton EDC

The Economic Development Committee (EDC) was established to help Bolton attract, retain and grow businesses and jobs in Bolton while improving the economic environment and quality of life for its residents. We are faced with the following civic challenges:

Fill vacant commercial space to support local businesses and increase town revenue
Provide revenue strategies for funding projected operating budgets over the next 10 fiscal years.
Operate within the framework of preserving community character and quality of life.

Helene Demmer – Chairman
Erik Neyland – Vice Chairman
Lysa Miller – Clerk
Michael Murphy
David Petit
Mark Ayotte
Bruce Slater
Erica Uriarte, Town Planner

Past Board Members
Chris Nelson – past chair
Barat Nair – past chair
John Karlon – vice chair
Steve George
Heather Hughes
Dina Mazzola
Jennifer Burney, Town Planner